Gregorian - Winter Chants

Год: 2014

Жанр: New Age

Страна: Germany

Продолжительность: 01:01:37

Формат/Кодек: Mp3

Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
01. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
02. Jubilee (feat. Abbey)
03. Dancing In The Snow
04. Jesu Joy Of Man\'s Desiring (feat. Narcis)
05. O Holy Night
06. Vincent (Starry, Starry Night)
07. Frozen World (feat. Amelia Brightman)
08. Colder Than Winter
09. Noel Nouvelet
10. Ave Maria (feat. Narcis)
11. Cold November Nights (feat. Amelia Brightman)
12. Hallelujah
13. Vanished Like The Snow
14. Mistletoe And Wine (feat. Amelia Brightman)
15. I Believe In Father Christmas
16. Away In A Manger
17. Coventry Carol
18. The Christmas Song

Похожие торренты

Noel Gitman feat. Buran B - FooDoora
Lulu Rouge - The Song Is In The Drum
Andy Moor - Zero Point One
DJ Fresh - Nextlevelism
ATB - Contact
Gregorian - Epic Chants